Qantas Flight QF 1129 Status

Port Hedland, Australia to Perth, Australia

Domestic flight QF 1129 from Port Hedland (PHE) Australia to Perth (PER) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 1129 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 1129
Qantas

Scheduled 1:35 p.m. PHE Scheduled 3:45 p.m. PER
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PHE Arrival Airport: PER
Departure Airport: Port Hedland International Airport, Port Hedland, Australia Arrival Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia
PHE Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PHE Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 10:40 AM PER Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 10:40 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1308 kms / 813 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Saturday

Qantas QF 1129 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:55 16:05 (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Scheduled

QF 1129 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 14:05 15:53 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:53
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:00 15:48 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:48
2018-04-03 Tuesday 13:56 15:44 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:44
2018-04-10 Tuesday 13:54 15:37 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:37
2018-03-27 Tuesday 13:47 15:31 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:31
2018-06-12 Tuesday 14:30 16:22 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 16:22
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:19 16:07 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 16:07
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:58 15:54 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:54
2018-06-05 Tuesday 14:04 15:52 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:52
2018-05-15 Tuesday 14:13 16:03 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 16:03
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:06 15:53 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 15:53
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:09 16:05 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 16:05
2018-05-08 Tuesday 14:13 16:04 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PHE) Port Hedland (PER) Perth Landed 16:04