Qantas Flight QF 138 Status

Christchurch, New Zealand to Sydney, Australia

International flight QF 138 from Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 138 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 138
Qantas

Scheduled 06:55 Actual 08:14 CHC Scheduled 08:30 Estimated 09:04 SYD
Landed 09:04 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CHC Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
CHC Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 14:41 PM SYD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 12:41 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2130 kms / 1324 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 138 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 06:55 08:30 (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

QF 138 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 07:02 08:04 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 08:04
2018-06-18 Monday 07:01 08:08 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 08:08
2018-06-15 Friday 06:59 08:12 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 08:12
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:35 13:44 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 13:44
2018-06-13 Wednesday 07:01 08:15 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 08:15
2018-06-14 Thursday 07:00 08:18 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 08:18
2018-06-19 Tuesday 07:00 07:49 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (SYD) Sydney Landed 07:49