Qantas Flight QF 163 Status

Sydney, Australia to Wellington, New Zealand

International flight QF 163 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Wellington (WLG) New Zealand operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 163 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 163
Qantas

Scheduled 18:45 SYD Scheduled 23:55 WLG
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: WLG
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Wellington International Airport, Wellington, New Zealand
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 WLG Time Zone: GMT +13:00
SYD Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 13:05 PM WLG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 15:05 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2233 kms / 1387 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 163 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 18:45 23:55 (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Scheduled

QF 163 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:08 23:55 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 23:55
2018-05-21 Monday 19:08 23:57 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 23:57
2018-05-18 Friday 18:59 23:43 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 23:43
2018-05-19 Saturday 18:48 23:35 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 23:35
2018-05-16 Wednesday 19:29 00:19 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 00:19
2018-05-17 Thursday 19:10 23:54 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 23:54
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:11 23:54 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (WLG) Wellington Landed 23:54