Qantas Flight QF 473 Status

Sydney, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight QF 473 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 473 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 473
Qantas

Scheduled 8:15 a.m. SYD Scheduled 9:50 a.m. MEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:24 PM MEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:24 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 706 kms / 439 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Qantas QF 473 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 14:45 16:20 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:45 16:20 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 14:45 16:20 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:45 16:20 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:45 16:20 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

QF 473 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:00 16:20 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:20
2018-02-16 Friday 14:56 16:17 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:17
2018-02-12 Monday 14:53 16:23 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:23
2018-02-14 Wednesday 15:00 16:23 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:23
2018-02-08 Thursday 15:04 16:32 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:32
2018-02-09 Friday 14:55 16:14 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:14
2018-02-22 Thursday 15:16 16:36 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:36
2018-02-23 Friday 15:07 16:36 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:36
2018-02-19 Monday 14:50 16:00 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:00
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:54 16:13 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:13