Qantas Flight QF 476 Status

Perth, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight QF 476 from Perth (PER) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 476 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 476
Qantas

Scheduled 12:35 Actual 12:50 PER Scheduled 18:05 Estimated 18:04 MEL
Landed 18:04 Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PER Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
PER Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 22:18 PM MEL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:18 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2707 kms / 1682 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 476 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:35 18:00 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 12:35 18:05 (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

QF 476 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 12:49 17:50 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:50
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:47 17:58 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:58
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:50 18:03 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:03
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:01 18:15 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:15
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:17 18:37 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:37
2018-04-20 Friday 12:44 17:53 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (PER) Perth (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:53