Qantas Flight QF 530 Status

Sydney, Australia to Brisbane, Australia

Domestic flight QF 530 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Brisbane (BNE) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 530 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 530
Qantas

Scheduled 14:00 SYD Scheduled 15:30 BNE
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: BNE
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00
SYD Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:09 AM BNE Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:09 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 747 kms / 464 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 530 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:00 15:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:00 15:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:00 15:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:00 15:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:00 15:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:00 15:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled

QF 530 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:09 15:23 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:23
2018-04-23 Monday 14:50 15:58 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:58
2018-04-20 Friday 14:16 15:28 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:28
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:10 15:23 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:23
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:17 15:33 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:33
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:18 15:27 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:27
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:17 15:29 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:29
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:12 15:23 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:23