Qantas Flight QF 571 Status

Sydney, Australia to Perth, Australia

Domestic flight QF 571 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Perth (PER) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 571 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 571
Qantas

Scheduled 17:35 SYD Scheduled 20:40 PER
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: PER
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SYD Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 13:06 PM PER Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 11:06 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3285 kms / 2041 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 571 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:35 20:40 (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Scheduled

QF 571 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:51 20:04 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 20:04
2018-05-21 Monday 17:51 20:03 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 20:03
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:05 20:31 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 20:31
2018-05-18 Friday 17:46 20:07 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 20:07
2018-05-15 Tuesday 17:47 20:07 4 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 20:07
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:49 19:56 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 19:56
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:53 20:17 4 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (PER) Perth Landed 20:17