Qantas Flight QF 580 Status

Perth, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight QF 580 from Perth (PER) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 580 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 580
Qantas

Scheduled 11:30 PER Scheduled 18:40 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PER Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
PER Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:23 AM SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:23 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3285 kms / 2041 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 580 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:30 18:40 (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

QF 580 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:42 18:23 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:23
2018-02-23 Friday 11:46 18:22 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:22
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:57 18:49 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:49
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:58 18:51 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:51
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:42 18:37 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:37
2018-02-19 Monday 12:03 19:09 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:09
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:06 18:37 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (PER) Perth (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:37