Qantas Flight QF 649 Status

Cairns, Australia to Brisbane, Australia

Domestic flight QF 649 from Cairns (CNS) Australia to Brisbane (BNE) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 649 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 649
Qantas

Scheduled 12:55 p.m. CNS Scheduled 3 p.m. BNE
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CNS Arrival Airport: BNE
Departure Airport: Cairns Airport, Cairns, Australia Arrival Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia
CNS Time Zone: GMT +10:00 BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00
CNS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 11:20 AM BNE Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 11:20 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1390 kms / 864 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Thursday

Qantas QF 649 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 12:50 15:00 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:50 15:00 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:50 15:00 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled

QF 649 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-08 Thursday 12:57 14:55 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:55
2018-02-10 Saturday 13:00 15:02 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:02
2018-02-03 Saturday 12:56 14:49 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:49
2018-02-07 Wednesday 12:59 14:54 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:54
2018-01-31 Wednesday 12:52 14:48 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:48
2018-02-01 Thursday 13:07 15:10 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:10
2018-02-22 Thursday 13:09 14:56 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:56
2018-02-24 Saturday 13:15 15:09 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:09
2018-02-17 Saturday 12:59 14:48 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:48
2018-02-21 Wednesday 13:52 15:37 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:37
2018-02-14 Wednesday 13:41 15:25 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 15:25
2018-02-15 Thursday 12:58 14:51 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:51