Qantas Flight QF 652 Status

Perth, Australia to Brisbane, Australia

Domestic flight QF 652 from Perth (PER) Australia to Brisbane (BNE) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 652 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 652
Qantas

Scheduled 23:05 PER Scheduled 05:25 BNE
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PER Arrival Airport: BNE
Departure Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia Arrival Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia
PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00 BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00
PER Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 10:42 AM BNE Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 12:42 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3613 kms / 2245 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 652 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 23:05 05:25 (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled

QF 652 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 23:30 05:11 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 05:11
2018-06-19 Tuesday 23:12 05:05 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 05:05
2018-06-16 Saturday 23:06 05:12 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 05:12
2018-06-17 Sunday 23:12 04:55 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 04:55
2018-06-14 Thursday 23:14 05:09 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 05:09
2018-06-15 Friday 23:19 05:19 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 05:19
2018-06-20 Wednesday 23:38 05:36 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (PER) Perth (BNE) Brisbane Landed 05:36