Qantas Flight QF 769 Status

Melbourne, Australia to Perth, Australia

Domestic flight QF 769 from Melbourne (MEL) Australia to Perth (PER) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 769 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 769
Qantas

Scheduled 12:40 MEL Scheduled 14:50 PER
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MEL Arrival Airport: PER
Departure Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia Arrival Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia
MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00 PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00
MEL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:11 AM PER Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 22:11 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2707 kms / 1682 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 769 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:40 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Scheduled

QF 769 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 13:12 15:01 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 15:01
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:54 14:37 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 14:37
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:29 15:04 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 15:04
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:04 14:51 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 14:51
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:22 15:01 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 15:01
2018-04-20 Friday 13:22 15:05 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 15:05
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:56 14:38 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (PER) Perth Landed 14:38