Qantas Flight QF 792 Status

Perth, Australia to Darwin, Australia

Domestic flight QF 792 from Perth (PER) Australia to Darwin (DRW) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 792 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 792
Qantas

Scheduled 08:30 Actual 08:33 PER Scheduled 13:35 Estimated 13:22 DRW
Estimated Arrival 13:22 Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PER Arrival Airport: DRW
Departure Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia Arrival Airport: Darwin International Airport, Darwin, Australia
PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00 DRW Time Zone: GMT +9.5:30
PER Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:22 AM DRW Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 10:52 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2647 kms / 1645 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 792 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:30 13:35 (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Scheduled

QF 792 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:39 13:31 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:31
2018-02-23 Friday 08:28 13:23 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:23
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:45 13:40 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:40
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:48 13:39 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:39
2018-02-18 Sunday 08:37 13:29 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:29
2018-02-19 Monday 08:35 13:23 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:23
2018-02-24 Saturday 08:52 13:38 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (PER) Perth (DRW) Darwin Landed 13:38