Qantas Flight QF 91 Status

Sydney, Australia to Noumea, New Caledonia

International flight QF 91 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Noumea (NOU) New Caledonia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 91 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 91
Qantas

Scheduled 7:40 a.m. SYD Scheduled 11:30 a.m. NOU
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: NOU
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Tontouta Airport, Noumea, New Caledonia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 NOU Time Zone: GMT +11:00
SYD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 12:40 PM NOU Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 13:40 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1979 kms / 1229 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Sunday

Qantas QF 91 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 07:40 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 07:40 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 07:40 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 07:40 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Scheduled

QF 91 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-03 Sunday 08:03 11:23 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:23
2018-06-08 Friday 08:12 11:27 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:27
2018-06-01 Friday 08:46 12:04 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 12:04
2018-06-02 Saturday 08:19 11:36 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:36
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:08 11:39 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:39
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:03 11:24 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:24
2018-06-17 Sunday 08:36 12:10 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 12:10
2018-06-15 Friday 07:59 11:21 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:21
2018-06-16 Saturday 08:13 11:35 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:35
2018-06-09 Saturday 08:12 11:28 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:28
2018-06-10 Sunday 08:04 11:22 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (NOU) Noumea Landed 11:22