Qantas Flight QF 94 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Melbourne, Australia

International flight QF 94 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Qantas - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Qantas (QF) 94 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Qantas Flight Status

QF 94
Qantas

Scheduled 22:40 LAX Scheduled 07:30 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Qantas
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
LAX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 19:41 PM MEL Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 12:41 PM
Flight Duration: 15 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 12747 kms / 7921 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Qantas QF 94 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 22:40 07:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

QF 94 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 23:36 07:38 15 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Landed 07:38
2018-06-20 Wednesday 23:17 07:26 15 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Landed 07:26
2018-06-17 Sunday 23:02 06:33 14 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Landed 06:33
2018-06-18 Monday 01:15 09:04 14 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Landed 09:04
2018-06-15 Friday 23:44 07:41 14 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Landed 07:41
2018-06-16 Saturday 23:48 07:22 14 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MEL) Melbourne Landed 07:22